Home Seniors Results

Seniors Fixtures 2021

Day Date Competition
Wed 21 Apr Seniors Captain Drive In
Wed 28 April Bob Peacock Trophy
Wed 05 May Albert Ellis Trophy
Wed 12 May Stan Coulson Cup
Wed 19 May Team v Ryton (Home)
Wed 26 May Team v Heworth (Home)
Wed 02 Jun Tankard Competition
Wed 09 Jun Team v George Washington (Away)
Wed 16 Jun Team v Seaham (Home)
Wed 23 Jun Team v Boldon (Home)
Thu 08 Jul Team v Oakleaf (Away)
Tue 13 Jul Team v Boldon (Away)
Wed 21 Jul George Iley Trophy
Thu 05 Aug Team v Heworth (Away)
Wed 11 Aug Jack Leach Putter
Wed 18 Aug Team v George Washington (Home)
Wed 25 Aug Team v Oakleaf (Home)
Tue 07 Sep Team v Ryton (Away)