Birtley (Portobello) Golf Club

Founded 1922

Seniors Team 2017

Day Date Match
Tue 18 Apr Team v Seaham (Away)
Wed 26 Apr Team v Heworth (Home)
Wed 03 May Team v Wearside (Home)
Wed 24 May Team v Ryton (Home)
Wed 21 Jun Team v Seaham (Home)
Wed 28 Jun Team v Boldon (Home)
Thu 13 Jul Team v Oakleaf (Away)
Mon 17 Jul Team v Boldon (Away)
Thu 27 Jul Team v Wearside (Away)
Wed 02 Aug Team v Ingleby Barwick (Home)
Thu 10 Aug Team v Heworth (Away)
Tue 22 Aug Team v Ingleby Barwick (away)
Wed 30 Aug Team v Oakleaf (Home)
Tue 12 Sep Team v Ryton (Away) 10.40am